cub Cooperation

1. National Clinical Cooperation:

1.1. Medical University of Vienna, Vienna General Hospital:

  • Department of Oncology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gottfried Locker
  • Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Ass.-Prof. Dr. Marta Korpan
  • Department of Urology, Chairman, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Marberger
  • Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Peck-Radosavljevic
  • Department of Gynecology and Gynecologic Oncology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Engelbert Hanzal
  • Department of Cardio-Thoracic Surgery, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Walter Klepetko; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Grimm; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Eckersberger, Emeritus
  • Department of Accident Surgery, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Emmerich Egkher, Emeritus; Senior Physician Dr. Alexander Egkher
  • Department of Neurosurgery, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Czech
  • Department of Hematology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Schwarzmeier
  • Department of Dermatology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva- Maria Kokoschka
  • Department of Cardiology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Schmidinger
  • Department of Internal Medicine I, Division of Infectious, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefan Winkler
  • Department of Pediatrics, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kurt Widhalm
  • Department of Ophthalmology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hauff

1.2. State Hospitals of Vienna:

  • Kaiser-Franz-Joseph-Spital, Institute of Radiooncology, Chairman, Univ.-Docent Dr. Annemarie Schratter-Sehn
  • Kaiser-Franz-Joseph-Spital, Department of Urology, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hoeltl
  • Wilhelminen Hospital, Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Chairman, Univ.-Docent Dr. Siroos Mirzaei
  • Hanusch Hospital, Department of ENT, Chairman, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Reisser

1.3. Private Medical Institutions of Vienna:

  • Healthy Brain Center, Chairman, Univ.-Docent Dr. Udo Zifko
  • Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Chairman, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Horst Koehn
  • Consulting Room of Orthopedics, Univ.-Docent Dr. Martin Buchelt
  • Consulting Room of ENT, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Zrunek
  • Consulting Room of Gynecology, Dr. Walter Lingard

1.4. Specialists at the Rudolfinerhaus

2. International Scientific Collaboration:


Binghamton University, State University of New York, Institute of Biomedical Technology, New York, USA

  • Professor and Director John G. Baust, MD

Sumida Laboratory of Cryomedicine and Blood Transfusion, Tokyo, Japan

  • Professor Sajio Sumida, MD

National Medical University, Department of General Surgery, Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Chairman, Professor Dr. Olexij I. Dronov

National Scientific Research Institute of Gastroenterology, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

  • Director, Professor Dr. Yuri O. Filippov

Pulse Research Production Company, Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Director, Volodymyr M. Leshchenko

Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering, St. Ingbert, Germany

  • Director, Professor Dr. Guenter R. Fuhr, Professor Dr. Heiko Zimmermann
Copyright © 1997-2013 | Copyright IIC top Top